Weather in Johnson City (Updated 9 Hours 58 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    41 °F

    Humidity

    52

    Wind : From WNW at 21 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.28 AM

    Sunset

    5.14 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    41 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    19 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    33 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    18 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Johnson City

      • 8 Dec, Thu 41 / 19 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 33 / 18 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 40 / 25 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 49 / 37 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 52 / 30 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 47 / 30 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 38 / 16 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 32 / 21 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 44 / 33 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat

    Comments